Louisiana Schools

School Site City / State County
Greater Baton Rouge Hope Academy hopeacademybr.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Cabrini High School cabrinihigh.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Highland Baptist Christian School hbcsni.org New Iberia, LA Iberia Parish
Baton Rouge International School brintl.com/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Michael Special School stmichaelspecialsc… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Briarfield Academy briarfieldacademy.… Lake Providence, LA East Carroll Parish
Our Lady of Prompt Succor - Chalmette olps-chalmette.org Chalmette, LA St. Bernard Parish
SIHAF K-12 Learning Academy sihaf.org Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Light City Christian Academy New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Mount Carmel Academy mcacubs.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Cletus Catholic School stcletus.com Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
Sacred Heart School shsmoreauville.com Moreauville, LA Avoyelles Parish
St. Michael the Archangel Diocesan Regional High School smhsbr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Houma Christian School houmachristianscho… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
HYPE Academy Private School hypeacademy.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Diocese Department of Special Education csobr.org/special-… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Montessori School of Ruston rustonmontessori.o… Ruston, LA Lincoln Parish
eLearning Academy elearningk12.com Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
Maltrait Memorial Catholic School vrml.k12.la.us/mmc… Kaplan, LA Vermilion Parish
Mater Dolorosa Catholic School mdeagles.org Independence, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Cristo Rey Baton Rouge cristoreybr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
John Curtis Christian School johncurtis.com River Ridge, LA Jefferson Parish
Faith Lutheran School faithlutheran-scho… Harahan, LA Jefferson Parish
Lutheran High School lutheranhighschool… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Brighter Horizon School brighterhorizonsch… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Thomas Aquinas High School stafalcons.org Hammond, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Crescent City Christian celebrationchristi… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
St. John Interparochial School stjohnschool.org/i… Plaquemine, LA Iberville Parish
St. Mary's Dominican High School stmarysdominican.o… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joseph Elementary and High School stjoehs.com Plaucheville, LA Avoyelles Parish
Louisiana New School Academy louisiananewschool… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Holy Rosary Academy and Holy Rosary High School hra-hrhs.org New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Jesus the Good Shepherd School jesusgoodshepherd.… Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
St. Francis Xavier Catholic School stfrancisxavierbr.… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Benilde School stbenilde.com/ Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
John Paul the Great Academy jpgacademy.org/ Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
St. John Berchmans Cathedral School sjbcathedralschool… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
St. Frederick High School stfrederickhigh.or… Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
E.D. White Catholic High School edwhite.org Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
Weatherford Academy Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Joseph Catholic School sjsfalcons.org/ Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
St. Anthony School stanthonyelementar… Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
Archbishop Rummel High School rummelraiders.com/ Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Northlake Christian School northlakechristian… Covington, LA St. Tammany Parish
Victory Christian Academy vcagators.net Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
McMillian's First Steps CDC mcmilliansfsawc.co… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Angles Academy anglesacademy.com Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Katharine Drexel Preparatory School drexelprep.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Archbishop Shaw High School archbishopshaw.org Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
Archbishop Chapelle High School archbishopchapelle… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Holy Cross Elementary holycrosselementar… Morgan City, LA St. Mary Parish
False River Academy falseriveracademy.… New Roads, LA Pointe Coupee Parish
Central Catholic High cchseagles.com Morgan City, LA St. Mary Parish
Calvary Baptist Academy calvaryacademyshre… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Holy Savior Catholic School Lockport, LA Lafourche Parish
Holy Rosary Catholic School holyrosary.org Larose, LA Lafourche Parish
Maria Immacolata Catholic micsbluejays.org Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
Immaculate Conception School icschargers.org Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
Our Lady of Perpetual Help olphla.org Kenner, LA Jefferson Parish
Our Lady of Fatima fatimaschool.org Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Redemptorist Elementary resbr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Our Lady of Prompt Succor olpspanthers.org Westwego, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Francis de Sales Cathedral School stfrancishouma.org Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
St. Bernadette saintbernadettepan… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
St. Augustine High School purpleknights.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joseph Catholic Elementary edline.net/pages/S… Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
St. Gregory Barbarigo School stgregorycatholic.… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
St. Genevieve stgenevieveschool.… Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
St. Peter Chanel Interparochial School stpchanel.org Paulina, LA St. James Parish
St. Mary’s Nativity edline.net/pages/S… Raceland, LA Lafourche Parish
St. Mary’s Academy smaneworleans.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Rita-New Orleans stritanola.org New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Rita (Harahan) stritaharahan.com Harahan, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Peter Claver School spclaver.eduk12.ne… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
The Church Academy tca.fm Saint Amant, LA Ascension Parish
St. Stephen School New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
University Academy of Central Louisiana uacenla.com Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Christ the King Parish School ctkterrytown.org/p… Terrytown, LA Jefferson Parish
Academy of Our Lady theacademyofourlad… Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
Jehovah-Jireh Christian Academy jjcacademy.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Vandebilt Catholic High School vandebiltcatholic.… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
The Dunham School dunhamschool.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Lafayette Christian Academy lafayettechristian… Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Parkview Baptist School parkviewbaptist.co… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Bethany Christian School bethanychristiansc… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Peter School stpeterreserve.org… Reserve, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
McKinney Byrd Academy mckinney-byrdacade… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Life of Christ Christian Academy lifeofchristchrist… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Catholic School of Pointe Coupee catholicpc.com/ New Roads, LA Pointe Coupee Parish
Riverside Academy riversideacademy.c… Reserve, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Hosanna Christian Academy hcablazers.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Resurrection of Our Lord New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Leo the Great New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joan of Arc stjoanofarcnoschoo… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. John Elementary stjohnelem.com Franklin, LA St. Mary Parish
Pope John Paul II High School pjp.org Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Holy Savior Menard High School holysaviormenard.c… Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Hanson Memorial High School hansonmemorial.com Franklin, LA St. Mary Parish
New Orleans Adventist Academy noaacademy.org New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Sacred Heart of Jesus sacredheartschooln… Norco, LA St. Charles Parish
Riverdale Christian Academy riverdalechristian… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Alphonsus School stalphonsus.eduk12… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Our Lady of Lourdes ollonline.com/page… Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Our Lady of Divine Providence oldpschool.com Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Alfred Booker Junior Academy abja-sda.com Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
St. Francis Cabrini School cabrinischool.com Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Southland Christian Academy southlandsaints.co… Denham Springs, LA Livingston Parish
St. Margaret Mary saintmm.org Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Lighthouse Christian Preparatory School lighthousechristia… Abbeville, LA Vermilion Parish
Loyola College Prep loyolaprep.org Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Claiborne Christian School claibornechristian… West Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
St. Rosalie School strosalieschool.ne… Harvey, LA Jefferson Parish
Our Lady of Perpetual Help school.olphbc.org Belle Chasse, LA Plaquemines Parish
Annunciation Catholic acsbogalusa.org Bogalusa, LA Washington Parish
Ascension of Our Lord aolcrusaders.org LaPlace, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Torah Academy torahacademynola.c… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
The Church Academy tca.fm/baton-rouge… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Charles Catholic High School stcharlescatholic.… LaPlace, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Westminster Christian Academy wcala.org Opelousas, LA St. Landry Parish
Gardere Community Christian School gardereschool.com Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Alexandria Country Day School acdsonline.org Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Archbishop Hannan High School hannanhigh.org Covington, LA St. Tammany Parish
Good Shepherd School thegoodshepherdsch… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Ascension Christian aclions.org Gonzales, LA Ascension Parish
Riverfield Academy riverfieldacademy.… Rayville, LA Richland Parish
De La Salle delasallenola.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Emmanuel SDA School emmanuel23.adventi… Hammond, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Family Worship Christian Academy fwcaonline.org Opelousas, LA St. Landry Parish
St. Joan of Arc sja-school.com LaPlace, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
St. Louis King of France slkfschool.com Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Holy Ghost Catholic School hgschool.org Hammond, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Northeast Baptist School mynbs.org/index.ph… West Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Gethsemane Christian Academy gethsemanechristia… Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Quest School questlta.org Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
St. Mary Magdalen School smmcougars.org Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Union Christian Academy ucalions.org Farmerville, LA Union Parish
Martin Luther King Jr Christian Academy Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Concordia Lutheran clsmarrero.com/ind… Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
The Church Academy at Addis tcaataddis.com Addis, LA West Baton Rouge Parish
Ascension Catholic Diocesan Regional acbulldogs.org Donaldsonville, LA Ascension Parish
Ridgewood Preparatory School ridgewoodprep.com Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
The Church Academy tca.fm Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Visitation of Our Lady school.vol.org Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Anthony of Padua School Bunkie, LA Avoyelles Parish
St. Elizabeth School sescubs.com Paincourtville, LA Assumption Parish
Tallulah Academy Delta Christian tallulahacademy.or… Tallulah, LA Madison Parish
Providence Classical Academy pcabossier.org Bossier City, LA Bossier Parish