Louisiana Partner Schools

School Site City / State County
St. Francis School stfranciswolves.co… Iota, LA Acadia Parish
St. Michael School stmike.net/ Crowley, LA Acadia Parish
Chesterton Academy of Divine Mercy chestertonacademyd… Covington, LA St. Tammany Parish
Carencro Catholic Elementary School carencrocatholic.o… Carencro, LA Lafayette Parish
St. Scholastica Academy ssacad.org/ Covington, LA St. Tammany Parish
Prairie View Academy pvacademy.com/ Bastrop, LA Morehouse Parish
Mercy Christian Academy mercychristianacad… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Montessori Educational Center mecalex.org Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Bossier Christian Academy bossierchristianac… Bossier City, LA Bossier Parish
St. Dominic School stdominicnola.org New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Matthew's Episcopal School StMattsSchool.com Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
Jesuit High School jesuitnola.org/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Holy Name of Jesus School hnjschool.org/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Sacred Heart of Jesus School sacredheartbr.com/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Word of God Academy wogacademy.org/ Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Brighton School thebrightonschool.… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Thomas More School stmbr.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Ignite Classical School igniteclassical.or… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Catholic High School chspanthers.com New Iberia, LA Iberia Parish
Acadiana Christian School acsni.net/ New Iberia, LA Iberia Parish
St. John Primary School sjp-sta.org/ Prairieville, LA Ascension Parish
St. Theresa Middle School sjp-sta.org/ Gonzales, LA Ascension Parish
Old Bethel Christian Academy obca.info/ Grayson, LA Caldwell Parish
Christian Brothers School cbs-no.org/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. John Lutheran School StJohnLutheranNOLA… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Jean Vianney School stjeanvianneyschoo… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Bernard Christian Academy stbernardchristian… Poydras, LA St. Bernard Parish
St. Louis Catholic High School slchs.org Lake Charles, LA Calcasieu Parish
Memorial Baptist School mbsmetairie.org Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Immaculate Conception Cathedral School iccschool.org/ Lake Charles, LA Calcasieu Parish
Holy Cross School holycrosstigers.co… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Ouachita Christian School ocs.org/ Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
St. Mary's Catholic School smstigers.org/ Natchitoches, LA Natchitoches Parish
Grace Episcopal School graceepiscopal.org… Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Holy Family Catholic School hfcsonline.com/ Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Westminster Christian Academy wcala.org/ Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Rayne Catholic Elementary School raynecatholic.org/ Rayne, LA Acadia Parish
R. Raymond School rraybornschool.org… Gonzales, LA Ascension Parish
St. Andrew's Episcopal School saesnola.org/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Prevailing Faith Christian School pfcacademy.com/ Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Brother Martin High School brothermartin.com/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Margaret School stmcs.com/ Lake Charles, LA Calcasieu Parish
Our Lady Queen of Heaven School olqhs.org/ Lake Charles, LA Calcasieu Parish
Our Lady Immaculate Catholic School olischool.org/ Jennings, LA Jefferson Davis Parish
Children’s College childrenscollegell… Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Knights Academy and High School Harvey, LA Jefferson Parish
Our Lady's School olcs.org/ Sulphur, LA Calcasieu Parish
River Oaks School romustangs.com/ Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Ascension Classical School ascensionclassical… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
St. Alphonsus School stalphonsusbr.org/ Central, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Ursuline Academy uanola.org/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Ursuline Elementary Academy uanola.org/ New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Vermilion Catholic School vermilioncatholic.… Abbeville, LA Vermilion Parish
St. Therese Academy sttheresenola.org/ Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Opelousas Catholic School ocsvikings.com/ Opelousas, LA St. Landry Parish
Evangel Christian Academy evangelacademy.com… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Our Lady of Mercy School olomschool.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Catholic High School catholichigh.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Lillian Academy stlillian.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
eLearning Academy of Houma elearningk12.com Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
Raphael Academy raphaelvillage.org… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joseph's Academy sjabr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Carlie Care Kids carliecarekids.org Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
Teurlings Catholic High School tchs.net Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Bishop McManus School bishopmcmanus.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Hamilton Christian Academy hcswarriors.org Lake Charles, LA Calcasieu Parish
Greater Baton Rouge Hope Academy hopeacademybr.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Cabrini High School cabrinihigh.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Highland Baptist Christian School hbcsni.org New Iberia, LA Iberia Parish
St. Michael Special School stmichaelspecialsc… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Briarfield Academy briarfieldacademy.… Lake Providence, LA East Carroll Parish
Our Lady of Prompt Succor - Chalmette olpsschool.org/ Chalmette, LA St. Bernard Parish
SIHAF K-12 Learning Academy sihaf.org Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Light City Christian Academy New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Mount Carmel Academy mcacubs.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Cletus Catholic School stcletus.com Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
Sacred Heart School shsmoreauville.com Moreauville, LA Avoyelles Parish
St. Michael the Archangel Diocesan Regional High School smhsbr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Houma Christian School houmachristianscho… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
Diocese Department of Special Education csobr.org/special-… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Montessori School of Ruston rustonmontessori.o… Ruston, LA Lincoln Parish
eLearning Academy elearningk12.com Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
Maltrait Memorial Catholic School vrml.k12.la.us/mmc… Kaplan, LA Vermilion Parish
Mater Dolorosa Catholic School mdeagles.org Independence, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Cristo Rey Baton Rouge cristoreybr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
John Curtis Christian School johncurtis.com River Ridge, LA Jefferson Parish
Faith Lutheran School faithlutheran-scho… Harahan, LA Jefferson Parish
Lutheran High School lutheranhighschool… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Brighter Horizon School brighterhorizonsch… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Thomas Aquinas High School stafalcons.org Hammond, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Crescent City Christian celebrationchristi… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
St. John Interparochial School stjohnschool.org/i… Plaquemine, LA Iberville Parish
St. Mary's Dominican High School stmarysdominican.o… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joseph Elementary and High School stjoehs.com Plaucheville, LA Avoyelles Parish
Louisiana New School Academy louisiananewschool… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Jesus the Good Shepherd School jesusgoodshepherd.… Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
St. Francis Xavier Catholic School stfrancisxavierbr.… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Benilde School stbenilde.com/ Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
John Paul the Great Academy jpgacademy.org/ Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
St. John Berchmans Cathedral School sjbcathedralschool… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
St. Frederick High School stfrederickhigh.or… Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
E.D. White Catholic High School edwhite.org Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
Weatherford Academy Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Joseph Catholic School sjsfalcons.org/ Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
St. Anthony School stanthonyelementar… Gretna, LA Jefferson Parish
Archbishop Rummel High School rummelraiders.com/ Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Northlake Christian School northlakechristian… Covington, LA St. Tammany Parish
Victory Christian Academy vcagators.net Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
McMillian's First Steps CDC mcmilliansfsawc.co… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Katharine Drexel Preparatory School drexelprep.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Archbishop Shaw High School archbishopshaw.org Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
Archbishop Chapelle High School archbishopchapelle… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
False River Academy falseriveracademy.… New Roads, LA Pointe Coupee Parish
Central Catholic High cchseagles.com Morgan City, LA St. Mary Parish
Calvary Baptist Academy calvaryacademyshre… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Holy Savior Catholic School Lockport, LA Lafourche Parish
Holy Rosary Catholic School holyrosary.org Larose, LA Lafourche Parish
Immaculate Conception School icschargers.org Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
Our Lady of Perpetual Help olphla.org Kenner, LA Jefferson Parish
Our Lady of Fatima fatimaschool.org Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Redemptorist Elementary resbr.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Our Lady of Prompt Succor olpspanthers.org Westwego, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Francis de Sales Cathedral School stfrancishouma.org Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
St. Bernadette saintbernadettepan… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
St. Augustine High School purpleknights.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joseph Catholic Elementary edline.net/pages/S… Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
St. Gregory Barbarigo School stgregorycatholic.… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
St. Genevieve stgenevieveschool.… Thibodaux, LA Lafourche Parish
St. Peter Chanel Interparochial School stpchanel.org Paulina, LA St. James Parish
St. Mary’s Nativity edline.net/pages/S… Raceland, LA Lafourche Parish
St. Mary’s Academy smaneworleans.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Rita (Harahan) stritaharahan.com Harahan, LA Jefferson Parish
The Church Academy tca.fm Saint Amant, LA Ascension Parish
St. Stephen School New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Academy of Our Lady theacademyofourlad… Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
Jehovah-Jireh Christian Academy jjcacademy.org/ Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Vandebilt Catholic High School vandebiltcatholic.… Houma, LA Terrebonne Parish
The Dunham School dunhamschool.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Lafayette Christian Academy lafayettechristian… Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Parkview Baptist School parkviewbaptist.co… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Bethany Christian School bethanychristiansc… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Peter School stpeterreserve.org… Reserve, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
McKinney Byrd Academy mckinney-byrdacade… Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Life of Christ Christian Academy lifeofchristchrist… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Catholic School of Pointe Coupee catholicpc.com/ New Roads, LA Pointe Coupee Parish
Riverside Academy riversideacademy.c… Reserve, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Hosanna Christian Academy hcablazers.org Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Resurrection of Our Lord New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Leo the Great New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Joan of Arc stjoanofarcnoschoo… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. John Elementary stjohnelem.com Franklin, LA St. Mary Parish
Pope John Paul II High School pjp.org Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Holy Savior Menard High School holysaviormenard.c… Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Hanson Memorial High School hansonmemorial.com Franklin, LA St. Mary Parish
New Orleans Adventist Academy noaacademy.org New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
St. Alphonsus School stalphonsus.eduk12… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Our Lady of Lourdes ollonline.com/page… Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Southland Christian Academy southlandsaints.co… Denham Springs, LA Livingston Parish
St. Margaret Mary saintmm.org Slidell, LA St. Tammany Parish
Loyola College Prep loyolaprep.org Shreveport, LA Caddo Parish
Claiborne Christian School claibornechristian… West Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Our Lady of Perpetual Help school.olphbc.org Belle Chasse, LA Plaquemines Parish
Annunciation Catholic acsbogalusa.org Bogalusa, LA Washington Parish
Ascension of Our Lord aolcrusaders.org LaPlace, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Torah Academy torahacademynola.c… Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
The Church Academy tca.fm/baton-rouge… Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
St. Charles Catholic High School stcharlescatholic.… LaPlace, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Westminster Christian Academy wcala.org Opelousas, LA St. Landry Parish
Gardere Community Christian School gardereschool.com Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Alexandria Country Day School acdsonline.org Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
Archbishop Hannan High School hannanhigh.org Covington, LA St. Tammany Parish
Good Shepherd School thegoodshepherdsch… New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Ascension Christian aclions.org Gonzales, LA Ascension Parish
De La Salle delasallenola.com New Orleans, LA Orleans Parish
Emmanuel SDA School emmanuel23.adventi… Hammond, LA Tangipahoa Parish
Family Worship Christian Academy fwcaonline.org Opelousas, LA St. Landry Parish
St. Joan of Arc sja-school.com LaPlace, LA St. John the Baptist Parish
Northeast Baptist School mynbs.org/index.ph… West Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Gethsemane Christian Academy gethsemanechristia… Lafayette, LA Lafayette Parish
Quest School questlta.org Monroe, LA Ouachita Parish
Union Christian Academy ucalions.org Farmerville, LA Union Parish
Martin Luther King Jr Christian Academy Baton Rouge, LA East Baton Rouge Parish
Concordia Lutheran clsmarrero.com/ind… Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
The Church Academy at Addis tcaataddis.com Addis, LA West Baton Rouge Parish
Ascension Catholic Diocesan Regional acbulldogs.org Donaldsonville, LA Ascension Parish
St. Angela Merici School stangelaschool.org Metairie, LA Jefferson Parish
Visitation of Our Lady school.vol.org Marrero, LA Jefferson Parish
St. Frances Cabrini School cabrinischool.com Alexandria, LA Rapides Parish
St. Anthony of Padua School sasbunkie.com Bunkie, LA Avoyelles Parish
St. Elizabeth School sescubs.com Paincourtville, LA Assumption Parish
Tallulah Academy Delta Christian tallulahacademy.or… Tallulah, LA Madison Parish
Providence Classical Academy pcabossier.org Bossier City, LA Bossier Parish