Georgia Schools

School Listing

School Site City / State County
Yeshiva Ohr Yisrael ohryisrael.org/hom… Atlanta, GA DeKalb
Atlanta Jewish Academy atljewishacademy.o… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Chattahoochee Christian School chattahoocheechris… Clermont, GA Hall
Calvary Christian School calvaryknights.com Columbus, GA Muscogee
Curtis Baptist School curtisbaptistchris… Augusta, GA Richmond
The Stonehaven School stonehavenschool.o… Marietta, GA Cobb
Lanier Christian Academy lanierchristianaca… Flowery Branch, GA Hall
Fugees Academy fugeesfamily.org/e… Clarkston, GA DeKalb
Tiftarea Academy ga02225289.schoolw… Chula, GA Tift
Douglasville Adventist School douglasvillega.adv… Douglasville, GA Douglas
MA Evans Academy maevansacademy.com… Macon, GA Bibb
Hope Academy hope-academy.net Morrow, GA Clayton
Cristo Rey Atlanta cristoreyatlanta.o… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Columbus Adventist School Columbus, GA Muscogee
Atlanta North School atlantanorthschool… Dunwoody, GA DeKalb
Providence Classical Christian School pcsoxford.org Oxford, GA Newton
OSBY Christian Academy osbychristianacade… East Point, GA Fulton
Mount De Sales Academy mountdesales.net Macon, GA Bibb
Millers Military Academy millersmilitaryaca… Lithonia, GA DeKalb
21st Century Stem Academy 21stcenturystem.ac… Decatur, GA DeKalb
Holy Spirit Preparatory School holyspiritprep.org Atlanta, GA Fulton
St. Vincent's Academy svaga.net/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Saint Peter Claver spcschool.com/ Macon, GA Bibb
Decatur Adventist Junior Academy dajaschool.org/ Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Decatur Adventist Early Learning Center Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
A School for Children aschoolforchildren… Albany, GA Dougherty
Covenant Christian School ccssmyrna.org/ Smyrna, GA Cobb
Agape Jr Academy agapejracademy.us/ Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett
Achievers Learning Academy achieverslearning.… Decatur, GA DeKalb
Dominion Christian Schools dominionchristian.… Marietta, GA Cobb
Arlington Christian School arlingtonchristian… Fairburn, GA Fulton
Aquinas High School aquinashigh.org/ Augusta, GA Richmond
Alice Blount Academy blountacademy.org/ Vidalia, GA Toombs
Atlanta Adventist Academy aaa.edu/ Duluth, GA Gwinnett
Athens Christian School athenschristian.co… Athens, GA Clarke
Ash Tree Learning Center ashtreeorg.org/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Atlanta Youth Academy atlantayouthacadem… Atlanta, GA DeKalb
Atlanta Classical Christian Academy accak12.org/ Smyrna, GA Cobb
Atlanta Adventist International School aaischool.org/ Forest Park, GA Clayton
Berean Christian Academy bereanchristianchu… Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Berean Child Development Center bcdcschool.com/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
Benedictine Military School bcsav.net/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Bethesda Christian Academy bethesdaacademy.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Bethany Christian Academy Payne, GA Bibb
Berean Christian Junior Academy bcjaschool.org/Def… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Bible Baptist School bbsbraves.org/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Bible Baptist Christian School biblebaptistchrist… Hampton, GA Henry
Bethlehem Christian Academy bethlehemchristian… Bethlehem, GA Barrow
C.H. Terrell Academy chterrell.com/ Augusta, GA Richmond
Byne Christian School bcssaints.org/ Albany, GA Lee
Bright Futures Academy bfatl.org/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
Chatham Academy chathamacademy.com… Savannah, GA Chatham
Carman Adventist School caschool.org Marietta, GA Cobb
Cambridge Academy acambridgeacademy.… Decatur, GA DeKalb
Community Christian School communitychristian… Stockbridge, GA Henry
Colonial Hills Christian School chrams.org/ Lithia Springs, GA Douglas
Children for Christ Academy Lithonia, GA DeKalb
Crisp Academy crispacademy.com/v… Cordele, GA Crisp
Covenant Christian Academy - Loganville covenant-cougars.o… Loganville, GA Gwinnett
Cornerstone Leadership Academy claschool.org/ Lithonia, GA DeKalb
David Emanuel Academy deaeagles.net/ Stillmore, GA Emanuel
Curtis Baptist School curtisbaptistchris… Augusta, GA Richmond
Cumberland Christian Academy cumberlandchristia… Austell, GA Cobb
Eagle Ranch eagleranch.org/ Flowery Branch, GA Hall
Duluth Adventist Christian School dacsisgreat.com/ Duluth, GA Gwinnett
Oak Hill Classical School oakhillclassical.o… Dacula, GA Gwinnett
Faith Academy faithaca.org/ Buford, GA Gwinnett
Excel Christian Academy myeca.org/ Conyers, GA Rockdale
Emanuel SDA Jr. Academy Albany, GA Dougherty
Georgia Cumberland Academy gcasda.org/ Calhoun, GA Gordon
Foundation Christian Academy fcatrailblazers.or… Fairburn, GA Fulton
Faith Christian Academy fcahabersham.com/ Mount Airy, GA Habersham
Grace Christian Academy (Fayetteville) gracechristian.inf… Fayetteville, GA Fayette
Grace Christian Academy (Covington) gcacovington.org/ Covington, GA Newton
Grace Baptist Christian School graceedu.com/ Hiram, GA Cobb
Midway Covenant Christian School midwayschool.org/ Powder Springs, GA Cobb
Kingdom Kids Christian Academy beulahgrove.com/ Augusta, GA Richmond
Hillcrest Baptist hillcresteagles.or… Augusta, GA Richmond
Ramah Junior Academy ramahsdaja.org/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Phyls Academy Preparatory School phylsprep.com Jonesboro, GA Clayton
Sugar Hill Christian Academy sugarhillchristian… Sugar Hill, GA Gwinnett
Sola Fide Lutheran School solafide.com/schoo… Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett
Savannah Christian Preparatory School savcps.com/ Garden City, GA Chatham
The Habersham School thehabershamschool… Savannah, GA Chatham
The Dinoff School For Gifted Students thedinoffschool.co… Griffin, GA Spalding
The Aurora Schools Norcross, GA Gwinnett
Firm Foundation Early Learning Academy Lithonia, GA DeKalb
Young Americans Christian School yacs.us Conyers, GA Rockdale
Torah Day School of Atlanta torahday.org/ Atlanta, GA DeKalb
Green Pastures Christian School gpcs.org/ Decatur, GA DeKalb
Greater Atlanta Adventist Academy gaaaschool.org/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
Fullington Academy fullingtonacademy.… Pinehurst, GA Dooly
Growing Minds Christian Academy Fayetteville, GA Fayette
Griffin Christian High School griffinchristian.o… Griffin, GA Spalding
Griffin Christian Academy griffinchristian.o… Griffin, GA Spalding
Hebron Christian Academy harvesteracademy.c… Dacula, GA Gwinnett
Harvester Christian Academy harvesteracademy.c… Douglasville, GA Douglas
Gwinnett Christian Academy gwinnettchristiana… Loganville, GA Gwinnett
Heritage Academy (Jackson County) heritagea.org/ Flowery Branch, GA Hall
Heirway Christian Academy heirwaychristianac… Douglasville, GA Douglas
Imhotep Academy imhotepacademy.com… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Hope Christian Academy Jonesboro, GA Clayton
Heritage Academy (Richmond County) heritageacademyaug… Augusta, GA Richmond
Integrity Christian Academy integritychristian… Loganville, GA Walton
In His Image Christian Academy inhisimageministry… Marietta, GA Cobb
Immaculate Conception Catholic School icaugusta.org/ Augusta, GA Richmond
Kilombo Academic and Cultural Institute kilomboschool.com Decatur, GA DeKalb
Killian Hill Christian School khcs.org/ Lilburn, GA Gwinnett
Lithonia Adventist Academy lithonia22.adventi… Lithonia, GA DeKalb
Legacy Christian Academy legacychristianaca… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Kingfisher Academy kingfisheracademy.… Tucker, GA DeKalb
Maranatha Christian Academy mcageorgia.com/ Oakwood, GA Hall
Mableton Christian Academy mabletonchristiana… Mableton, GA Cobb
Living Way Christian Academy livingchristianaca… Adairsville, GA Bartow
Mount Carmel Christian School mccsch.org/ Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Middle Georgia Christian School mgcswarriors.com/ Macon, GA Bibb
Memorial Day School memorialdayschool.… Savannah, GA Chatham
New Beginnings Christian School Albany, GA Dougherty
Neighborhood Academy neighborhoodacadem… Macon, GA Bibb
Mount Vernon Presbyterian School mountvernonschool.… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Notre Dame Academy notredamesav.org/ Savannah, GA Chatham
North Georgia Christian School northgeorgiachrist… Flowery Branch, GA Hall
New Bethel Adventist Christian School Columbus, GA Muscogee
OMNI International School omnischoolatl.com/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
Old Suwanee Christian School oldsuwaneebaptist.… Buford, GA Gwinnett
Praise Academy praiseacademy.com/ Powder Springs, GA Cobb
Peoples Baptist Academy peoplesbaptistacad… McDonough, GA Henry
Peachtree Academy peachtreeacademy.c… Covington, GA Newton
Saint Paul Academy Savannah, GA Chatham
RamBam Day School rambamdayschool.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Providence Christian School pcssavannah.org/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Solid Rock Academy solidrockacademy.c… Fayetteville, GA Fayette
Shoal Creek Adventist School scas.netadvent.org… Sharpsburg, GA Coweta
Sherwood Christian Academy scaeagles.com/ Albany, GA Dougherty
Savannah Adventist Christian School sacssda.org/ Pooler, GA Chatham
St. Frances Cabrini Catholic School cabrini-sav.org/ Savannah, GA Chatham
Southwest Atlanta Christian Academy sacanet.com/ Atlanta, GA Fulton
St. Vincent’s Academy svaga.net/ Savannah, GA Chatham
St. Timothy School sttimothyschool.co… Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
St. James Catholic School sjcs-savannahga.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Sterling Christian Academy sterlingchristiana… Macon, GA Bibb
Strong Wall Academy strongwallacademy.… Lawrenceville, GA Gwinnett
Strong Rock Christian School strongrockchristia… Locust Grove, GA Henry
Trinity Classical School trinityclassical.o… Clarkesville, GA Habersham
Trinity Chapel Academy trinitychapelacade… Powder Springs, GA Cobb
The Little School tlsacademy.com/ Clarkesville, GA Habersham
The Learning Place Academy thelearningplaceac… Macon, GA Bibb
Victory Baptist School victorybaptistscho… Loganville, GA Gwinnett
Veritas Academy veritassavannah.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Urban Christian Academy, Inc. Savannah, GA Chatham
Williamson Learning Center Williamson, GA Pike
White Creek Christian Academy whitecreekchristia… Cleveland, GA White
Westminster Christian Academy wcalions.org/ Watkinsville, GA Oconee
Woodward Academy woodward.edu/ College Park, GA Fulton
Wimbish Adventist School wimbish22.adventis… Macon, GA Bibb
St. John Academy Savannah, GA Chatham
True Partnership Christian Academy truepca.org Snellville, GA Gwinnett
Downtown Academy downtownacademy.or… Athens, GA Clarke
Trinity Prep School trinityprep.net Loganville, GA Walton
Loganville Christian Academy lcalions.com Loganville, GA Walton
Tabernacle of Praise Christian Academy topchristianacadem… McDonough, GA Henry
St. Stephen Christian Academy ststephenchristian… East Point, GA Fulton
Atlanta Trilingual Academy atlantatrilinguala… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Artios Academies artiosacademies.co… Sugar Hill, GA Gwinnett
Holy Innocents Episcopal School hies.org Atlanta, GA Fulton
St. Timothy School sttimothyschool.co… Stone Mountain, GA DeKalb
Atlanta Speech School atlantaspeechschoo… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Calvary’s Harvest Christian Academy Jonesboro, GA Henry
Harbour Oaks Montessori School harbouroaks.org Grayson, GA Gwinnett
Anointed Word Christian School International awcsi.org Ellenwood, GA DeKalb
First Presbyterian Christian Academy fpcahinesville.org Hinesville, GA Liberty
CMCH School chayamushka.org Sandy Springs, GA Fulton
Colquitt Christian Academy colquittchristian.… Moultrie, GA Colquitt
Angels Academy of Atlanta angelsacademies.co… Atlanta, GA Fulton
Angels in Progress Christian Academy angelsinprogress.c… Austell, GA Cobb
Skipstone Academy skipstoneacademy.o… Griffin, GA Spalding
Butler Christian Academy holychurchofgod.or… Savannah, GA Chatham
Calvary Day School calvarydayschool.c… Savannah, GA Chatham
Dacula Classical Academy daculaclassicalaca… Dacula, GA Gwinnett
Lambert High School forsyth.k12.ga.us/… Suwanee, GA Forsyth
Columbus High School columbushighga.org… Columbus, GA Muscogee